Loading... Please wait...
Social Facebook Twitter SMS

contacttitle.png

 

Jack Day
Chief Executive Officer

Chad Day
General Manager
541-776-2315 ext 304
email: chad@roxyann.com

John Quinones
Winemaker
541-776-2315 ext 302
email: john@roxyann.com

Fred Mihm
Assistant Winemaker
541-776-2315 ext 303
email: fred@roxyann.com

Randy Gold
Vineyard Manager
541-840-6769

Brenda Walden Pine
Tasting Room Manager/
Events Coordinator,
541-776-2315 ext 309
email: brenda@roxyann.com

Steven Addington
Wineclub Manager
541-776-2315 ext 307
email: steven@roxyann.com

 

Gregg Berry
Southern Oregon
Wholesale Sales Associate
541-776-2315 ext 402
email: gregg@roxyann.com

Ned Armstrong
Southern Oregon
Wholesale Sales Associate
541-776-2315 ext 401
email: ned@roxyann.com

Jocelyn Weatherby
Southern Oregon 
Wholesale Sales Associate
541-776-2315 ext 403
email: jocelyn@roxyann.com

Tasting Room Sales Staff
541-776-2315 ext 301
Alissa Garrison
George Kapros
Caleb Krantz
Carol Ann Larson
Scott Oakley
Dottie Roy

email:tastingroom@roxyann.com

Musicians
Please email Brenda Walden Pine with a link to your website.
email: brenda@roxyann.com

3285 Hillcrest Road
Medford,Oregon 97504
Voice: 541-776-2315
Fax: 541-245-1840